Ansatte

Merete Aas

Konstituert rektor

Tlf: 61700881 / Mob: 48106166

E-post: merete.aas@sel.kommune.no

 

Cathrine Haugen

Kontaktlærar 1. og 2. trinn

E-post: cathrine.gjerdet.haugen@sel.kommune.no

 

Elin Haugen

Kontaktlærar 3. og 4. trinn

E-post: elin.haugen@sel.kommune.no

 

Sigrunn Rønningen

Kontaktlærar 5. og 6. trinn

E-post: sigrunn.ronningen@sel.kommune.no

 

An-Magritt Rosten

Kontaktlærar 7. trinn

E-post: an-magritt.rosten@sel.kommune.no

 

Cathrine Haaland Rusten

Faglærar

E-post: cathrine.haaland.rusten@sel.kommune.no

 

Bjørnar Svelstad

Faglærar

E-post: bjornar.svelstad@sel.kommune.no

 

Ebenezer Gapson

Assistent

E-post: ebenezer.gapson@sel.kommune.no

 

Ingvill Borgen

Assistent

E-post: ingvill.borgen@sel.kommune.no

 

Anders Teigen

Kontormedarbeidar

E-post: anders.teigen@sel.kommune.no