Kontaktlærere Otta ungdomsskole 2019-20

 

Heidi Pedersen
Kontaktlærer 8AB
E-post: heidi.pedersen@sel.kommune.no

Ingunn Nyhus Solli
Kontaktlærer 8AB
E-post: ingunn.nyhus.solli@sel.kommune.no

Synne Marie Grothe
Kontaktlærer 8CD
E-post: synne-marie.grothe@sel.kommune.no

Olav Martens Solli
Kontaktlærer 8CD
E-post: olav.solli@sel.kommune.no

Rønnaug Killi Haugen
Kontaktlærer 9AB
E-post: ronnaug.killi.haugen@sel.kommune.no

Therese Andreassen Uldalen
Kontaktlærer 9AB
E-post: therese.uldalen@sel.kommune.no

Gro Enger
Kontaktlærer 9CD
E-post: gro.enger@sel.kommune.no

Katrine Stensland
Kontaktlærer 9CD
E-post: katrine.stensland@sel.kommune.no

Ove Turtum
Kontaktlærer 10AB
E-post: ove.turtum@sel.kommune.no

Gro Skansen Øyen
Kontaktlærer 10AB
E-post: gro.skansen.oyen@sel.kommune.no

Trude Johnsen
Kontaktlærer 10CD
E-post: trude.johnsen@sel.kommune.no

Trine Marie Flåtten
Kontaktlærer 10CD
E-post: trine-marie.flatten@sel.kommune.no