Ansatte

Pål Bertil Eide

Rektor

Tlf: 90 96 07 40

E-post: pal-bertil.eide@sel.kommune.no

 

Gry Kallåk

Undervisningsinspektør

Tlf. 47 90 02 49

E-post: gry.kallak@sel.kommune.no

 

Odd-Jarle Bråtesveen

Rådgiver og kontaktlærer 10CD

Tlf. 48 03 52 56

E-post: odd-jarle.bratesveen@sel.kommune.no

 

Sigrun Hoff

Sosiallærer / faglærer

Tlf. 48 01 47 21

E-post: sigrun.hoff@sel.kommune.no

 

Anders Teigen

Kontorassistent

Tlf. 617 00 880

E-post: anders.teigen@sel.kommune.no

 

Vegard Aukrust

Faglærer

E-post: vegard.aukrust@sel.kommune.no

 

Nina Bratlien

Assistent

E-post: nina.bratlien@sel.kommune.no

 

Monica Håskjold Eide

Kontaktlærer 8CD

E-post: monica.haskjold.eide@sel.kommune.no

 

Astri Einarsen

Faglærer

E-post: astri.einarsen@sel.kommune.no

 

Gro Enger

Kontaktlærer 10AB

E-post: gro.enger@sel.kommune.no

 

Laila Enghaug

Kontaktlærer 8CD

E-post: laila.enghaug@sel.kommune.no

 

Malin Frikstad

Assistent

E-post: malin.frikstad@sel.kommune.no

 

Synne Marie Grothe

Kontaktlærer 9CD

E-post: synne-marie.grothe@sel.kommune.no

 

Solfrid K. Grønbeck

Faglærer, 9. trinn

E-post: solfrid.gronbeck@sel.kommune.no

 

Rønnaug Killi Haugen

Kontaktlærer 10CD

E-post: ronnaug.killi.haugen@sel.kommune.no

 

Hege Therese Hole

Assistent

E-post: hege-therese.hole@sel.kommune.no

 

Oddrun B. Høglien

Assistent

E-post: oddrun.hoglien@sel.kommune.no

 

Trude Johnsen

Faglærer, 8. trinn

E-post: trude.johnsen@sel.kommune.no

 

Jon Arne Josten

Kontaktlærer 8AB

E-post: jon-arne.josten@sel.kommune.no

 

Elise Korsgaden

Assistent

E-post: elise.korsgaden@sel.kommune.no

 

Jan Erik Lien

Faglærer, Trafikk

E-post: jan.erik.lien@sel.kommune.no

 

Heidi Pedersen

Kontaktlærer 9AB

E-post: heidi.pedersen@sel.kommune.no

 

Heidi Sanden

Assistent

E-post: heidi.sanden@sel.kommune.no

 

Ingunn Nyhus Solli

Faglærer, 9. trinn

E-post: ingunn.nyhus.solli@sel.kommune.no

 

Olav Martens Solli

Kontaktlærer 9CD

E-post: olav.solli@sel.kommune.no

 

Jan Olav Solstad

Kontaktlærer 9AB

E-post: jan-olav.solstad@sel.kommune.no

 

Katrine Stensland

Faglærer, 10. trinn

E-post: katrine.stensland@sel.kommune.no

 

Anne Marit Valbjørgsløkken

Faglærer, 8. trinn

E-post: anne-marit.valbjorgslokken@sel.kommune.no

 

Gro Skansen Øyen

Kontaktlærer 8AB

E-post: gro.skansen.oyen@sel.kommune.no

 

Vegard Aukrust

Faglærer

E-post: vegard.aukrust@sel.kommune.no