Ansatte ved Otta skole

Etternavn

Fornavn

Stilling

E-post

Bakke Mona Olsen kontaktlærer mona.olsen.bakke@sel.kommune.no
Belle Hildegunn faglærer hildegunn.belle@sel.kommune.no
Bilben Lene Holshagen faglærer lene.holshagen.bilben@sel.kommune.no
Bjerkhagen Aslaug fagarbeider/assistent aslaug.bjerkhagen@sel.kommune.no
Bjørnstad Unni fagarbeider/assistent unni.bjornstad@sel.kommune.no
Bjørnstad Bente fagarbeider/assistent bente.bjornstad@sel.kommune.no
Bråtet Eva Karin kontaktlærer eva.bratet@sel.kommune.no
Byrløkken Silje faglærer silje.byrlokken@sel.kommune.no
Båtstad Brit Schjelle kontormedarbeider brit.schjelle.batstad@sel.kommune.no
Dahlen Bjørg fagarbeider/assistent bjorg.dahlen@sel.kommune.no
Dahlum Wenche Lund fagarbeider/assistent wenche.dahlum@sel.kommune.no
Dokken Camilla Elda permisjon camilla.elda.dokken@sel.kommune.no
Einangen Sigrun Berit fagarbeider/assistent sigrun.einangen@sel.kommune.no
Evensen Katrine kontaktlærer katrine.evensen@sel.kommune.no
Flatmoen Ann Kristin fagarbeider/assistent ann.kristin.flatmoen@sel.kommune.no
Garmo Sigrun kontaktlærer sigrun.garmo@sel.kommune.no
Garzon Christian faglærer christian.garzon@sel.kommune.no
Grevrusten Hege kontaktlærer hege.grevrusten@sel.kommune.no
Grindstuen Turi kontaktlærer turid.grindstuen@sel.kommune.no
Grønn Heidi fagarbeider/assistent heidi.gronn@sel.kommune.no
Hage Åse Marit fagarbeider/assistent aase-marit.hage@sel.kommune.no
Hammer Randi permisjon randi.hammer@sel.kommune.no
Haugen Aud Grete fagarbeider/assistent aud-grete.haugen@sel.kommune.no
Hoff Herdis Nilsen faglærer herdis.nilsen.hoff@sel.kommune.no
Høye Erik Ulvolden kontaktlærer erik.ulvolden.hoye@sel.kommune.no
Johansen Ulf faglærer ulf.johansen@sel.kommune.no
Jordet Dag Tore kontaktlærer dag-tore.jordet@sel.kommune.no
Kallåk Sigrid kontaktlærer sigrid.kallak@sel.kommune.no
Killi Toril   toril.killi@sel.kommune.no
Killi Rune kontaktlærer rune.killi@sel.kommune.no
Kjørum Ingrid Storrusten faglærer ingrid.kjorum@sel.kommune.no
Kleuskens Robin Martinus Wilhelmus fagarbeider/assistent robin.kleuskens@sel.kommune.no
Kristiansen Bjørg Fossmo kontaktlærer bjorg.fossmo.kristiansen@sel.kommune.no
Krogsæter Bente Mona rektor bente.krogsaeter@sel.kommune.no
Langerud Gro Anita kontaktlærer gro-anita.langerud@sel.kommune.no
Marthinsen Monica fagarbeider/assistent  
Mohn Ann Torill kontaktlærer ann-torill.mohn@sel.kommune.no
Myrum Elin Randi SFO-leder. Fagarbeider/assistent elin-randi.myrum@sel.kommune.no
Raastad Britt Sissel faglærer britt.raastad@sel.kommune.no
Randen Mette Hammervold fagarbeider/assistent mette.hammervold@sel.kommune.no
Reehaug Bjørg miljøterapeut bjorg.reehaug@sel.kommune.no
Rotås Pål Magne fagarbeider/assistent paal-magne.rotaas@sel.kommune.no
Sanden Anne Grete kontaktlærer anne.grete.sanden@sel.kommune.no
Sandnes Kristin undervisningsinspektør kristin.sandnes@sel.kommune.no
Seidelin Linda fagarbeider/assistent linda.seidelin@sel.kommune.no
Shabibi Saleh Nemeh assistent saleh.nemeh.shabibi@sel.kommune.no
Siljehaug Linda Therese kontaktlærer linda-therese.siljehaug@sel.kommune.no
Skogen Edith kontaktlærer edith.skogen@sel.kommune.no
Slåen Stein Tore faglærer stein-tore.slaen@sel.kommune.no
Soleim Anne Beate kontaktlærer anne-beate.oyjordet@sel.kommune.no
Solhjem Rune kontaktlærer rune.solhjem@sel.kommune.no
Solhjem Randi Kristin kontaktlærer randi-kristin.solhjem@sel.kommune.no
Ulmo May Nelly Knarud kontaktlærer may.knarud.ulmo@sel.kommune.no
Ulvolden Synnøve faglærer synnove.ulvolden@sel.kommune.no
Wolf Veronika kontaktlærer veronika.wolf@sel.kommune.no
Øyjordet Roger kontaktlærer roger.oyjordet@sel.kommune.no