Ansatte ved Otta skole

Etternavn

Fornavn

Stilling

E-post

Aas Merete Konst. avdelingsleder merete.aas@sel.kommune.no
Bakke Mona Olsen Lærer mona.olsen.bakke@sel.kommune.no
Belle Hildegunn Lærer hildegunn.belle@sel.kommune.no
Bilben Lene Holshagen Lærer lene.holshagen.bilben@sel.kommune.no
Bjerkhagen Aslaug Fagarbeider aslaug.bjerkhagen@sel.kommune.no
Bjørnstad Unni Assistent unni.bjornstad@sel.kommune.no
Bjørnstad Bente Fagarbeider bente.bjornstad@sel.kommune.no
Brennhaugen Lars Petter Lærer lars-petter.brennhaugen@sel.kommune.no
Bråtet Eva Karin Lærer eva.bratet@sel.kommune.no
Byrløkken Silje faglærer silje.byrlokken@sel.kommune.no
Båtstad Brit Schjelle Merkantil medarbeider brit.schjelle.batstad@sel.kommune.no
Dahlen Bjørg Fagarbeider bjorg.dahlen@sel.kommune.no
Dahlum Wenche Lund Fagarbeider wenche.dahlum@sel.kommune.no
Einangen Sigrun Berit Fagarbeider sigrun.einangen@sel.kommune.no
Evensen Katrine Lærer katrine.evensen@sel.kommune.no
Flåtten Camilla Halvorsen Vernepleier camilla.halvorsen.flattenn@sel.kommune.no
Garmo Sigrun Lærer sigrun.garmo@sel.kommune.no
Garzon Christian Lærer christian.garzon@sel.kommune.no
Grevrusten Hege Lærer hege.grevrusten@sel.kommune.no
Grindstuen Turi Lærer turid.grindstuen@sel.kommune.no
Grønn Heidi Fagarbeider heidi.gronn@sel.kommune.no
Halgunset Hanne Lærer hanne.halgunset@sel.kommune.no
Hammer Randi permisjon randi.hammer@sel.kommune.no
Haugen Aud Grete fagarbeider/assistent aud-grete.haugen@sel.kommune.no
Haugen Elin Lærer elin.haugen@sel.kommune.no
Hoff Herdis Nilsen Lærer herdis.nilsen.hoff@sel.kommune.no
Johansen Ulf Lærer ulf.johansen@sel.kommune.no
Jordet Dag Tore Lærer dag-tore.jordet@sel.kommune.no
Josten Ingrid Fagarbeider ingrid.josten@sel.kommune.no
Kallåk Sigrid Lærer sigrid.kallak@sel.kommune.no
Killi Toril Lærer toril.killi@sel.kommune.no
Killi Rune Lærer rune.killi@sel.kommune.no
Kjørum Ingrid Storrusten Lærer ingrid.kjorum@sel.kommune.no
Kleuskens Robin Fagarbeider robin.kleuskens@sel.kommune.no
Krogsæter Bente Mona Rektor bente.krogsaeter@sel.kommune.no
Langerud Gro Anita Lærer gro-anita.langerud@sel.kommune.no
Marthinsen Monica Fagarbeider  
Mohn Ann Torill Lærer ann-torill.mohn@sel.kommune.no
Myrhaugen Mari Lærling mari.myrhaugen@sel.kommune.no
Myrum Elin Randi Fagarbeider elin-randi.myrum@sel.kommune.no
Raastad Britt Sissel Lærer britt.raastad@sel.kommune.no
Randen Mette Hammervold Fagarbeider mette.hammervold@sel.kommune.no
Reehaug Bjørg Miljøterapeut bjorg.reehaug@sel.kommune.no
Risdal Kari Anne Lærer kari-anne.risdal@sel.kommune.no
Rosten An-Magritt Lærer an-magritt.rosten@sel.kommune.no
Rotås Pål Magne Fagarbeider paal-magne.rotaas@sel.kommune.no
Rønningen Sigrunn Lærer sigrunn.ronningen@sel.kommune.no
Sanden Anne Grete Lærer anne.grete.sanden@sel.kommune.no
Sandnes Kristin Avdelingsleder kristin.sandnes@sel.kommune.no
Seidelin Linda Fagarbeider linda.seidelin@sel.kommune.no
Selmo Therese Trondsgård Fagarbeider therese.selmo@sel.kommune.no
Shabibi Saleh Fagarbeider saleh.shabibi@sel.kommune.no
Siljehaug Linda Therese Lærer linda-therese.siljehaug@sel.kommune.no
Skaugen Kristin Lærer kristin.skaugen@sel.kommune.no
Skjåk Cathrine Flåtten Vernepleier cathrine.flatten.skjaak@sel.kommune.no
Skogen Edith Lærer edith.skogen@sel.kommune.no
Slåen Stein Tore Lærer stein-tore.slaen@sel.kommune.no
Soleim Anne Beate Lærer anne-beate.oyjordet@sel.kommune.no
Solhjem Rune Lærer rune.solhjem@sel.kommune.no
Solhjem Randi Kristin Lærer randi-kristin.solhjem@sel.kommune.no
Trettøy Irene Fagarbeider irene.trettoy@sel.kommune.no
Ulvolden Synnøve Lærer synnove.ulvolden@sel.kommune.no
Vangen Karin Sofie Lærer karin.gundersen£sel.kommune.no
Wolf Veronika Lærer veronika.wolf@sel.kommune.no
Øien Anne Johanne Miljøterapeut anne.johanne.oien@sel.kommune.no
Øyjordet Roger Lærer roger.oyjordet@sel.kommune.no