A A A
Forsiden/Tema/Skole og utdanning/Skoler i Sel/Otta skole

Ansatte ved Otta skole

ANSATTE VED OTTA SKOLE

Etternavn

Fornavn

Stilling

E-post

Bakke Mona Olsen kontaktlærer mona.olsen.bakke@sel.kommune.no
Belle Hildegunn faglærer hildegunn.belle@sel.kommune.no
Bilben Lene Holshagen faglærer lene.holshagen.bilben@sel.kommune.no
Bjerkhagen Aslaug assistent aslaug.bjerkhagen@sel.kommune.no
Bjørnstad Unni assistent unni.bjornstad@sel.kommune.no
Bjørnstad Bente assistent bente.bjornstad@sel.kommune.no
Bråtet Eva Karin kontaktlærer eva.bratet@sel.kommune.no
Byrløkken Silje kontaktlærer silje.byrlokken@sel.kommune.no
Båtstad Brit Schjelle kontormedarbeider brit.schjelle.batstad@sel.kommune.no
Dahlen Bjørg assistent bjorg.dahlen@sel.kommune.no
Dahlum Wenche Lund assistent wenche.dahlum@sel.kommune.no
Dokken Camilla Elda permisjon camilla.elda.dokken@sel.kommune.no
Einangen Sigrun Berit assistent sigrun.einangen@sel.kommune.no
Flatmoen Ann Kristin assistent ann.kristin.flatmoen@sel.kommune.no
Garmo Sigrun kontaktlærer sigrun.garmo@sel.kommune.no
Garzon Christian faglærer christian.garzon@sel.kommune.no
Grindstuen Turi kontaktlærer turid.grindstuen@sel.kommune.no
Grønn Heidi assistent heidi.gronn@sel.kommune.no
Gundersen Karin kontaktlærer karin.gundersen@sel.kommune.no
Hammer Randi permisjon randi.hammer@sel.kommune.no
Haugen Aud Grete assistent aud-grete.haugen@sel.kommune.no
Hoff Herdis Nilsen faglærer herdis.nilsen.hoff@sel.kommune.no
Johansen Ulf faglærer ulf.johansen@sel.kommune.no
Jordet Dag Tore kontaktlærer dag-tore.jordet@sel.kommune.no
Kallåk Sigrid kontaktlærer sigrid.kallak@sel.kommune.no
Killi Toril kontaktlærer toril.killi@sel.kommune.no
Killi Rune kontaktlærer rune.killi@sel.kommune.no
Kjørum Ingrid Storrusten faglærer ingrid.kjorum@sel.kommune.no
Kleuskens Robin Martinus Wilhelmus assistent robin.kleuskens@sel.kommune.no
Kristiansen Bjørg Fossmo kontaktlærer bjorg.fossmo.kristiansen@sel.kommune.no
Krogsæter Bente Mona rektor bente.krogsaeter@sel.kommune.no
Langerud Gro Anita kontaktlærer gro-anita.langerud@sel.kommune.no
Marthinsen Monica assistent  
Mohn Ann Torill kontaktlærer ann-torill.mohn@sel.kommune.no
Mohn Tor Arne assistent  
Myrum Elin Randi assistent/SFO-leder elin-randi.myrum@sel.kommune.no
Nordmeland Berit faglærer berit.nordmeland@sel.kommune.no
Plassen Stian assistent stian.plassen@sel.kommune.no
Raastad Britt Sissel faglærer britt.raastad@sel.kommune.no
Randen Mette Hammervold assistent mette.hammervold@sel.kommune.no
Rusten Siri Eggen kontaktlærer sirieggen.rusten@sel.kommune.no
Sanden Anne Grete kontaktlærer anne.grete.sanden@sel.kommune.no
Sandnes Kristin inspektør kristin.sandnes@sel.kommune.no
Seidelin Linda assistent linda.seidelin@sel.kommune.no
Shabibi Saleh Nemeh assistent saleh.nemeh.shabibi@sel.kommune.no
Siljehaug Linda Therese kontaktlærer linda-therese.siljehaug@sel.kommune.no
Skogen Edith kontaktlærer edith.skogen@sel.kommune.no
Slåen Stein Tore faglærer stein-tore.slaen@sel.kommune.no
Soleim Anne Beate kontaktlærer anne-beate.oyjordet@sel.kommune.no
Solhjem Rune kontaktlærer rune.solhjem@sel.kommune.no
Solhjem Randi Kristin kontaktlærer randi-kristin.solhjem@sel.kommune.no
Trettøy Iren assistent  
Ulmo May Nelly Knarud kontaktlærer may.knarud.ulmo@sel.kommune.no
Ulvolden Synnøve faglærer synnove.ulvolden@sel.kommune.no
Veslum Kjetil faglærer kjetil.veslum@sel.kommune.no
Wolf Veronika kontaktlærer veronika.wolf@sel.kommune.no
Øyjordet Roger kontaktlærer roger.oyjordet@sel.kommune.no
  •  
Tips en venn Skriv ut